top of page
  • Writer's pictureSelena M.

Forever!



Credits-


The Owl Heart Horny Necklace Exclusive At the ACCESS EVENT !


Gacha Item with Fatpacks !

Gachas- 1 Rare + 15 Commons

(1-5 Heart Necklace ,6-10 Cross Necklace,11-15 Key Necklace)


Event Opening Date:March 12, 2020

Event Closing Date:April 8, 2020




"Am I still everything you need? When your heart beats does it beat for me? When you think about love is my love still yours? What am I worth to you? Am I still the girl you want to marry? Because you are everything to me. I think about you all the time. All I need is to be with you"


 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mine!

Credits- Boots - [TANAKA] 4AM BOOTS Compatible with : Legacy F & M , Ebody , Maitreya X ☑Comes in different patterns ➢TANAKA Mainstore HQ: https://www.flickr.com/photos/155866444@N03/53492640041/in/da

~I still remember the first fall of snow~

Credits - Outfit- .:: Hanatsumi ::. Natalia Exclusive for the Miix Weekend Compatible with :Maitreya, LaraX, Legacy ( Classic ), Gen.X ( Classic & Curvy ), Ebody ( Reborn & Waifu ) & Kupra ( Original

bottom of page